National Archives This is historical material “frozen in time”. The website is no longer updated and links to external websites and some internal pages may not work.

President Donald J. Trump today announced his intent to appoint the following individuals to be Members of the Board of Visitors to the United States Air Force Academy for the remainder of a three-year term expiring December 20, 2020.

  • David G. Ehrhart of Texas
  • Robert Gleason of Pennsylvania