National Archives This is historical material “frozen in time”. The website is no longer updated and links to external websites and some internal pages may not work.

Kelvin Droegemeier, of Oklahoma, to be Director of the Office of Science and Technology Policy, vice John P. Holdren.

Carol Z. Perez, of Virginia, a Career Member of the Senior Foreign Service, Class of Minister-Counselor, to be Director General of the Foreign Service, vice Arnold A. Chacon, resigned.

Joel Szabat, of Maryland, to be an Assistant Secretary of Transportation, vice Susan L. Kurland, resigned.