National Archives This is historical material “frozen in time”. The website is no longer updated and links to external websites and some internal pages may not work.

Today, President Donald J. Trump announced his intent to appoint the following individuals to be Members of the President’s Intelligence Advisory Board:

  • Charles E. Allen of North Carolina
  • Daniel Hoffman of Massachusetts
  • John K. Hurley of California