National Archives This is historical material “frozen in time”. The website is no longer updated and links to external websites and some internal pages may not work.

Today, President Donald J. Trump announced his intent to appoint the following individuals to be Members of the Administrative Conference of the United States for terms of three years:

Roger Thomas Severino, of California

Jennifer B. Dickey, of California

Adrian Vermeule, of Massachusetts

Ronald A. Cass, of Virginia