National Archives This is historical material “frozen in time”. The website is no longer updated and links to external websites and some internal pages may not work.

President Donald J. Trump today announced his intent to appoint the following governors to be members of the Council of Governors for terms of 2 years:

  • Mary Fallin of Oklahoma
  • Dannel Malloy of Connecticut
  • Steve Bullock of Montana
  • Mark Dayton of Minnesota
  • Bill Walker of Alaska
  • Rick Scott of Florida
  • Eric Greitens of Missouri