National Archives This is historical material “frozen in time”. The website is no longer updated and links to external websites and some internal pages may not work.


Susan Parker Bodine, of Maryland, to be an Assistant
Administrator of the Environmental Protection Agency, vice Cynthia

Dan R. Brouillette, of Texas, to be Deputy Secretary of Energy,
vice Elizabeth Sherwood-Randall.

James Donovan, of Virginia, to be Deputy Secretary of the
Treasury, vice Sarah Bloom Raskin.

Kevin Allen Hassett, of Massachusetts, to be Chairman of the
Council of Economic Advisers, vice Jason Furman.

Derek Kan, of California, to be Under Secretary of
Transportation for Policy, vice Blair Anderson.

Doug Manchester, of California, to be Ambassador Extraordinary
and Plenipotentiary of the United States of America to the
Commonwealth of The Bahamas.

Brian D. Quintenz, of Ohio, to be a Commissioner of the
Commodity Futures Trading Commission for a term expiring April 13,
2020, vice Scott O’Malia, resigned.

James J. Sullivan, Jr., of Pennsylvania, to be a Member of the
Occupational Safety and Health Review Commission for a term expiring
April 27, 2021, vice Thomasina Rogers, term expired.

Brooks D. Tucker, of Maryland, to be an Assistant Secretary of
Veterans Affairs (Congressional and Legislative Affairs), vice Joan
M. Evans, resigned.