National Archives This is historical material “frozen in time”. The website is no longer updated and links to external websites and some internal pages may not work.


Charles W. Cook, Jr., of Mississippi, to be a Member of the Board of Directors of the Tennessee Valley Authority for a term expiring May 18, 2025, vice Richard Capel Howorth, term expired.

Michael J. Finkel, of New Jersey, to be a Director of the Securities Investor Protection Corporation for a term expiring December 31, 2022, vice Gregory Karawan, term expired.

Jonathan Moak, of Virginia, to be an Assistant Secretary of the Army, vice John E. Whitley.