National Archives This is historical material “frozen in time”. The website is no longer updated and links to external websites and some internal pages may not work.

President Donald J. Trump today announced the Presidential Delegation that will attend the World Economic Forum in Davos-Klosters, Switzerland, from January 23 to January 26, 2018.

The Honorable Steven Mnuchin, Secretary of the Treasury, will lead the delegation.

Other Members of the Presidential Delegation:

The Honorable Rex Tillerson, Secretary of State

The Honorable Wilbur Ross, Secretary of Commerce

The Honorable Alex Acosta, Secretary of Labor

The Honorable Elaine Chao, Secretary of Transportation

The Honorable Rick Perry, Secretary of Energy

The Honorable Kirstjen Nielsen, Secretary of Homeland Security

The Honorable Robert Lighthizer, United States Trade Representative

The Honorable Thomas Bossert, Assistant to the President for Homeland Security and Counterterrorism

The Honorable Jared Kushner, Assistant to the President and Senior Advisor to the President

The Honorable Mark Green, Administrator of the United States Agency for International Development

The Honorable Scott Gottlieb, Commissioner of Food and Drugs