National Archives This is historical material “frozen in time”. The website is no longer updated and links to external websites and some internal pages may not work.

President Donald J. Trump today announced the Presidential Delegation that will attend the World Economic Forum in Davos-Klosters, Switzerland, from January 22 to January 25, 2019.

The Honorable Steven Mnuchin, Secretary of the Treasury, will lead the delegation.

Members of the Presidential Delegation:

The Honorable Mike Pompeo, Secretary of State

The Honorable Wilbur Ross, Secretary of Commerce

The Honorable Alex Acosta, Secretary of Labor

The Honorable Elaine Chao, Secretary of Transportation

The Honorable Kirstjen Nielsen, Secretary of Homeland Security

The Honorable Robert Lighthizer, United States Trade Representative

The Honorable Linda McMahon, Administrator of the Small Business Administration

The Honorable Ivanka Trump, Assistant to the President and Advisor to the President

The Honorable Jared Kushner, Assistant to the President and Senior Advisor to the President

The Honorable Chris Liddell, Assistant to the President and Deputy Chief of Staff for Policy Coordination