National Archives This is historical material “frozen in time”. The website is no longer updated and links to external websites and some internal pages may not work.

President Donald J. Trump today announced the designation of a Presidential Delegation to the Republic of Guatemala to attend the Inauguration of
His Excellency Alejandro Eduardo Giammattei Falla on January 14, 2020, in Guatemala City, Guatemala.

The Honorable Wilbur L. Ross, Jr., U.S. Secretary of Commerce, will lead the delegation.

Members of the Presidential Delegation:

The Honorable Luis E. Arreaga, United States Ambassador to the Republic of Guatemala

The Honorable Chad F. Wolf, Acting Secretary, U.S. Department of Homeland Security

The Honorable Adam S. Boehler, Chief Executive Officer, U.S. International Development Finance Corporation.