National Archives This is historical material “frozen in time”. The website is no longer updated and links to external websites and some internal pages may not work.

President Donald J. Trump today announced the designation of a Presidential Delegation to the Republic of Korea to attend the Opening Ceremony and events of the 2018 PyeongChang Paralympic Winter Games beginning Friday, March 9, 2018.

The Honorable Kirstjen M. Nielsen, Secretary of Homeland Security, will lead the delegation.

Members of the Presidential Delegation will be announced in the coming days.