National Archives This is historical material “frozen in time”. The website is no longer updated and links to external websites and some internal pages may not work.

Today, President Donald J. Trump announced a Presidential Delegation to the Seventy-Fourth Session of the General Assembly of the United Nations.

Members of the Presidential Delegation:

The Honorable Cathy McMorris Rodgers of Washington

The Honorable Barbara Lee of California

John Giordano of Pennsylvania

Dorothy Gray of Virginia