National Archives This is historical material “frozen in time”. The website is no longer updated and links to external websites and some internal pages may not work.

Today, President Donald J. Trump announced the appointment of the following individuals to be Members of the President’s Council of Advisors on Science and Technology:

  • Catherine P. Bessant of North Carolina
  • Dario Gil of New York
  • Sharon Hrynkow of Virginia
  • H. Fisk Johnson of Wisconsin
  • Attiganal Sreeram of Michigan
  • Shane Wall of Oregon
  • K. Birgitta Whaley of California