National Archives This is historical material “frozen in time”. The website is no longer updated and links to external websites and some internal pages may not work.

On Tuesday, November 26, 2019, the President signed into law:

H.R. 1123, the “Divisional Realignment for the Eastern District of Arkansas Act of 2019 Act,” which consolidates the five existing divisions in the Eastern Judicial District of Arkansas into three divisions.