National Archives This is historical material “frozen in time”. The website is no longer updated and links to external websites and some internal pages may not work.

Today, Vice President Mike Pence and Health and Human Services Secretary Alex Azar announced the addition of the following individuals to the President’s Coronavirus Task Force:

Steven Mnuchin, Secretary of the Treasury

Dr. Jerome Adams, Surgeon General of the United States

Larry Kudlow, Director of the National Economic Council

Earlier today, the Vice President announced the addition of White House Coronavirus Response Coordinator Dr. Deborah Birx to the task force. Additional members can be found here.