National Archives This is historical material “frozen in time”. The website is no longer updated and links to external websites and some internal pages may not work.

On Wednesday, January 31, 2018, the President signed into law:

S. 117, the “Alex Diekmann Peak Designation Act of 2017,” which designates a mountain peak in the State of Montana as the “Alex Diekmann Peak”.